HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership


President:   Shelle Sikkema   Shelle.Sikkema@unitypoint.org

 

President Elect: Janelle Kerns jnellek@msn.com

 

SecretaryKim Turner   turnerk@genesishealth.com

 

Treasurer:  Elizabeth Leemans      LeemansE@genesishealth.com

 

Program Chair:  Tina Timmer     kmtimmer@yahoo.com

 

Virtual Community/Membership:  Becky Ramsdale       Rebecca.Ramsdale@unitypoint.org

 

Chapter Virtual Community Outage


The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
 
Thank you for your patience!