Chapter Leadership

President:   Shelle Sikkema   Shelle.Sikkema@unitypoint.org


President Elect: Janelle Kerns jnellek@msn.com


SecretaryKim Turner   turnerk@genesishealth.com


Treasurer:  Elizabeth Leemans      LeemansE@genesishealth.com


Program Chair:  Tina Timmer     kmtimmer@yahoo.com


Virtual Community/Membership:  Becky Ramsdale       Rebecca.Ramsdale@unitypoint.org


Chapter Virtual Community Outage

The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
Thank you for your patience!